WE ARE YOUR PARTNER FOR SOPHISTICATED
FORMING SOLUTIONS IN CAR BODY ASSEMBLY

Impressive process know-how, intelligent manufacturing technologies, a clear focus on solutions – LÄPPLE AUTOMOTIVE is a leading provider in the areas of sheet metal part forming and car body assembly for premium vehicles. As a system supplier to the automotive industry, we manufacture pressings and body modules with varying degrees of complexity from steel, aluminium and other lightweight construction materials. We cover the entire sheet metal forming and component manufacturing process – for production models as well as the aftermarket.

Find out more »

OUR EXPERTISE

You're in safe hands right from the start – LÄPPLE AUTOMOTIVE is a partner on whom you can rely even during the early phases of a project or development. Our expert team will carry out a check as early as the predevelopment phase to determine whether the product can be manufactured to your requirements in principle and will put forward various options. A simulation will be performed to explore methods and feasibility before planning how the solutions are to be implemented at the production level. We will then draw up a detailed method plan and will firm up the details of the system.
We will support you through every step of the process, managing the manufacture of the operating equipment worldwide – a service we offer to all our customers.

Find out more »

We offer structural parts and Class A parts for the latest production models in the form of individual parts or as assemblies. As experts in a variety of materials, we not only process steel and aluminium but also multi-material mixes and advanced lightweight construction materials. Our machinery is geared towards the manufacture of parts for premium and high-volume vehicles in small or large batches. As a result, we can offer top quality at sensible prices.

Find out more »

Our Teublitz storage facility houses more than 13,000 tools for producing spare parts for more than 250 different series. We are a full-range manufacturer of all kinds of spare parts. Thanks to our rapid set-up concepts and optimum cycle times, we can handle the increasing variety of spare parts and you can rely on us to deliver the best possible products and service.
Our in-house relocation and integration team is able to integrate new parts into our existing universal cells with absolute ease. Depending on the age of the parts and the quantities involved, these can be produced by hand or with semi-automated or fully automated systems.

Find out more »

We insist that our products meet stringent quality standards and give our best every day to supply our customers with perfectly precise, high-quality products. This is underwritten by the fact that our employees are constantly gaining new qualifications, as well as our use of intelligent testing techniques. By relying on tactile and optical measuring methods – including both inline and offline measurements – we are able to ensure quality at every stage of production.

Find out more »

You're in safe hands right from the start – LÄPPLE AUTOMOTIVE is a partner on whom you can rely even during the early phases of a project or development. Our expert team will carry out a check as early as the predevelopment phase to determine whether the product can be manufactured to your requirements in principle and will put forward various options. A simulation will be performed to explore methods and feasibility before planning how the solutions are to be implemented at the production level. We will then draw up a detailed method plan and will firm up the details of the system.
We will support you through every step of the process, managing the manufacture of the operating equipment worldwide – a service we offer to all our customers.

Find out more »

We offer structural parts and Class A parts for the latest production models in the form of individual parts or as assemblies. As experts in a variety of materials, we not only process steel and aluminium but also multi-material mixes and advanced lightweight construction materials. Our machinery is geared towards the manufacture of parts for premium and high-volume vehicles in small or large batches. As a result, we can offer top quality at sensible prices.

Find out more »

Our Teublitz storage facility houses more than 13,000 tools for producing spare parts for more than 250 different series. We are a full-range manufacturer of all kinds of spare parts. Thanks to our rapid set-up concepts and optimum cycle times, we can handle the increasing variety of spare parts and you can rely on us to deliver the best possible products and service.
Our in-house relocation and integration team is able to integrate new parts into our existing universal cells with absolute ease. Depending on the age of the parts and the quantities involved, these can be produced by hand or with semi-automated or fully automated systems.

Find out more »

We insist that our products meet stringent quality standards and give our best every day to supply our customers with perfectly precise, high-quality products. This is underwritten by the fact that our employees are constantly gaining new qualifications, as well as our use of intelligent testing techniques. By relying on tactile and optical measuring methods – including both inline and offline measurements – we are able to ensure quality at every stage of production.

Find out more »

Card image cap
WE LOVE TECHNOLOGY

Find out why our employees love technology

 
Card image cap
ABOUT US

Find out more about our company here

 
Card image cap
WE THINK OUTSIDE THE BOX

Take a look at our innovative technologies

 

News AND LATEST DEVELOPMENTS

Card image cap
01.04.2019
NEWS LÄPPLE
Maximum Precision since 100 Years: LÄPPLE celebrates anniversary

On April 1st, 1919, the passionate toolmaker August Läpple founded a small mechanic workshop in Weinsberg...

Card image cap
01.01.2019
NEWS LÄPPLE
LÄPPLE GROUP LAUNCHES NEW WEBSITES IN 2019

With new design and optimized content, the new websites of all LÄPPLE Group members went online at the...

Card image cap
06.05.2019
NEWS LÄPPLE
LÄPPLE Group continues on growth course – increasing difficult market conditions

WE LOOK FORWARD TO HEARING FROM YOU.

August-Läpple-Straße 4, 74076 Heilbronn | August-Läpple-Platz 1, 93158 Teublitz | Germany

info@laepple-automotive.de

+49 7131-1310 | +49 9471 999-0

WIR SIND IHR PARTNER FÜR ANSPRUCHSVOLLE
UMFORMLÖSUNGEN IM KAROSSERIEBAU

Hohes Prozess-Know-how, intelligente Fertigungstechnologien, Lösungsorientierung – LÄPPLE AUTOMOTIVE ist führender Anbieter in der Blechumformung und im Karosseriebau für Premium-Fahrzeuge. Als Systemlieferant der Automobilindustrie stellen wir Pressteile und Karosseriemodule unterschiedlicher Komplexitäten aus Stahl, Aluminium und weiteren Leichtbauwerkstoffen her. Dabei decken wir den gesamten Fertigungsprozess der Blechverarbeitung und Komponentenherstellung ab – sowohl für Serienmodelle als auch im Bereich Aftermarket.

Erfahren Sie mehr »

UNSERE KOMPETENZEN

Von Anfang an gut aufgehoben – LÄPPLE AUTOMOTIVE ist Ihr verlässlicher Partner auch in frühen Projekt- bzw. Entwicklungsphasen. Unser kompetentes Team prüft bereits in der Vorentwicklungsphase eine grundsätzliche Herstellbarkeit Ihrer Anforderungen und zeigt Möglichkeiten auf. Durch Simulation werden Methoden und Machbarkeit dargestellt, bevor es an die Umsetzungsplanung in der Produktion geht. Anschließend erstellen wir einen detaillierten Methodenplan und nehmen eine Konkretisierung der Anlage vor.
Wir begleiten Sie dafür in allen Prozessschritten und managen für unsere Kunden weltweit die Betriebsmittelherstellung.

Mehr erfahren »

Für aktuelle Serienmodelle bieten wir sowohl Strukturteile als auch Class-A-Teile als Einzelteile oder Zusammenbauten an. Als Experte für unterschiedliche Materialien verarbeiten wir dafür neben Stahl und Aluminium auch Multi-Material-Mixe und zunkunftsgerichtete Leichtbauwerkstoffe. Unser Maschinenpark ist auf die Herstellung von Groß- und Kleinserienteilen für Premium- wie Volumenfahrzeuge ausgerichtet, so dass wir höchste Qualität zu vernünftigen Preisen liefern können.

Mehr erfahren »

Mehr als 13.000 Werkzeuge für die Ersatzteilfertigung von über 250 Baureihen befinden sich in unserem Lager am Standort in Teublitz. Als Vollsortimenter für Ersatzteile aller Arten können wir durch schnelle Rüstkonzepte und optimale Taktzeiten höchste Leistungen bei steigender Ersatzteilvielfalt garantieren.
Durch unser eigenes Verlagerungs- und Integrationsteam werden neue Teile unkompliziert in unsere bestehenden Universalzellen integriert. Je nach Stückzahl und Alter der Teile können diese in Handfertigung, halbautomatisiert oder vollautomatisiert gefertigt werden.

Mehr erfahren »

Wir haben einen hohen Anspruch an die Qualität unserer Produkte und geben täglich unser Bestes, damit wir unseren Kunden hochwertige Produkte mit höchster Präzision liefern können. Die ständige Qualifizierung unserer Mitarbeiter sowie die Nutzung intelligenter Prüftechniken sind unser Garant hierfür. Durch den Einsatz von taktilen und optischen Messverfahren – inline und offline – sichern wir die Qualität in allen Fertigungsschritten ab.

Mehr erfahren »

Von Anfang an gut aufgehoben – LÄPPLE AUTOMOTIVE ist Ihr verlässlicher Partner auch in frühen Projekt- bzw. Entwicklungsphasen. Unser kompetentes Team prüft bereits in der Vorentwicklungsphase eine grundsätzliche Herstellbarkeit Ihrer Anforderungen und zeigt Möglichkeiten auf. Durch Simulation werden Methoden und Machbarkeit dargestellt, bevor es an die Umsetzungsplanung in der Produktion geht. Anschließend erstellen wir einen detaillierten Methodenplan und nehmen eine Konkretisierung der Anlage vor.
Wir begleiten Sie dafür in allen Prozessschritten und managen für unsere Kunden weltweit die Betriebsmittelherstellung.

Mehr erfahren »

Für aktuelle Serienmodelle bieten wir sowohl Strukturteile als auch Class-A-Teile als Einzelteile oder Zusammenbauten an. Als Experte für unterschiedliche Materialien verarbeiten wir dafür neben Stahl und Aluminium auch Multi-Material-Mixe und zunkunftsgerichtete Leichtbauwerkstoffe. Unser Maschinenpark ist auf die Herstellung von Groß- und Kleinserienteilen für Premium- wie Volumenfahrzeuge ausgerichtet, so dass wir höchste Qualität zu vernünftigen Preisen liefern können.

Mehr erfahren »

Mehr als 13.000 Werkzeuge für die Ersatzteilfertigung von über 250 Baureihen befinden sich in unserem Lager am Standort in Teublitz. Als Vollsortimenter für Ersatzteile aller Arten können wir durch schnelle Rüstkonzepte und optimale Taktzeiten höchste Leistungen bei steigender Ersatzteilvielfalt garantieren.
Durch unser eigenes Verlagerungs- und Integrationsteam werden neue Teile unkompliziert in unsere bestehenden Universalzellen integriert. Je nach Stückzahl und Alter der Teile können diese in Handfertigung, halbautomatisiert oder vollautomatisiert gefertigt werden.

Mehr erfahren »

Wir haben einen hohen Anspruch an die Qualität unserer Produkte und geben täglich unser Bestes, damit wir unseren Kunden hochwertige Produkte mit höchster Präzision liefern können. Die ständige Qualifizierung unserer Mitarbeiter sowie die Nutzung intelligenter Prüftechniken sind unser Garant hierfür. Durch den Einsatz von taktilen und optischen Messverfahren – inline und offline – sichern wir die Qualität in allen Fertigungsschritten ab.

Mehr erfahren »

Card image cap
WE LOVE TECHNOLOGY

Erfahren Sie warum unsere Mitarbeiter die Technologie lieben

 
Card image cap
ÜBER UNS

Hier finden Sie weitere Informationen zu unserem Unternehmen

 
Card image cap
WIR DENKEN WEITER

Sehen Sie sich unsere innovativen Technologien an

 

News UND AKTUELLES

Card image cap
06.05.2019
NEWS LÄPPLE
LÄPPLE Gruppe wächst weiter – Marktumfeld wird schwieriger

Die LÄPPLE Gruppe steigerte im Geschäftsjahr 2018 ihren Umsatz gegenüber dem Vorjahr um 17,6 Prozent auf...

Card image cap
01.04.2019
NEWS LÄPPLE
Höchste Präzision seit 100 Jahren: LÄPPLE feiert Jubiläum

Am 1. April 1919 gründete der passionierte Werkzeugbauer August Läpple in Weinsberg bei Heilbronn eine...

Card image cap
28.05.2019
NEWS LÄPPLE
LÄPPLE GRUPPE FEIERT 100-JÄHRIGES JUBILÄUM

Gemeinsam mit Kunden, Partnern und Aktionären feierte die LÄPPLE Gruppe am 23. Mai 2019 ihr 100-jähriges Jubiläum mit einem offiziellen Festakt.

AKTUELLE STELLENANGEBOTE

Leiter Projekteinkauf (w/m/d)

Für unsere Abteilung Einkauf am Standort Heilbronn suchen wir zum nächstmöglichen Zeitpunkt einen Leiter Projekteinkauf (w/m/d)

Praktikant im Bereich Messtechnik (w/m/d)

Für den Bereich Messtechnik der LÄPPLE AUTMOTIVE GmbH suchen wir zum nächstmöglichen Zeitpunkt einen Praktikanten (w/m/d)

Praktikant im Bereich Qualitätssicherung (w/m/d)

Für den Standort Teublitz der LÄPPLE AUTOMOTIVE GmbH suchen wir für das kommende Semester einen Praktikanten im Bereich Qualitätssicherung (w/m/d)

Werkstudent im Bereich Rohbau Instandhaltung (w/m/d)

Für den Standort Teublitz suchen wir zum nächstmöglichen Zeitpunkt eine/n Werkstudenten im Bereich Rohbauinstandhaltung (w/m/d)

WIR FREUEN UNS AUF IHRE NACHRICHT.

August-Läpple-Straße 4, 74076 Heilbronn | August-Läpple-Platz 1, 93158 Teublitz

info@laepple-automotive.de

+49 7131-1310 | +49 9471 999-0